Dr. Tipton Inauguration Recap

November 23, 2012

Charles Krahe Chair of Systematic Theology

Rev. Dr. Lane Tipton was inaugurated as the Charles Krahe professor of Systematic Theology on November 13th. Dr. Sinclair Ferguson was inaugurated as Charles Krahe Professor of Systematic Theology in 1997, and Dr. Richard B. Gaffin, Jr. was honored with the chair in 1999. Dr. Tipton presented a lecture entitled "Biblical Theology and the Westminster Standards Revisited: Union with Christ and Justification Sola Fide" and Dr. Gaffin gave a charge to Dr Tipton.

See below for video, audio, and photos from this event.


Inauguration of Rev. Dr. Lane Tipton to the Krahe chair of Systematic Theology from Westminster Theological Seminary on Vimeo.


Click here to download and listen to these lectures, or click on the links below to stream them: