Senior Leadership
Peter A. Lillback
James M. Sweet
General Counsel
David B. Garner
Vice President for Advancement
Steven J. Carter
Vice President of Campus Life & Dean of Students
Chun Lai
Vice President of Finance and Operations
K. Scott Oliphint
Dean of Faculty
Iain M. Duguid
Dean of Online Learning
Jonathan Brack
Director of Admissions
Erin Heilmann
Managing Coordinator for Admissions
Cyndi Myers
Admissions Process Coordinator & Financial Aid Officer
Timothy Brindle
Senior Admissions Counselor
Steve Cairns
Senior Admissions Counselor
Aaron Cappucci
Admissions Counselor
Brandon Smith
Admissions Counselor
Ryan Yoon
Admissions Counselor for International Students
Joshua Centanni
Admissions Operations Coordinator
Eva Quiram
Admissions Office Assistant
Academic Affairs
Justin Rainey
Manager of Academic Programs
Melinda Dugan
Delise Mitchell
Assistant Registrar
Jennifer Chun
Faculty Support Coordinator
Lauren Finlayson
Student Services Coordinator
Jackie Gober
Coordinator for Assessment and Accreditation
Jeffrey Hart
Director of Programming for the Preaching, Leadership, and Public Theology Initiative
Sheldon Nordhues
Associate Director of Advancement
David Fernandez
Advancement Assistant
Austin Freeman
Advancement Assistant
Alyssa Curtis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Andrew Schwartz
Advancement Data Specialist
Jared Oliphint
Coordinator of Institutional Partnerships & Alumni Relations
Online Learning
Chris Carter
Director of Online Learning
Jess Halpin
Associate Director of Online Learning & Student Success
Alan Gay
Manager of Instructional Technologies & Partnerships
Ellie Rinehart
Manager of Online Enrollment Strategy
Laura Leon
Manager of Instructional Quality & Design
Mike Halpin
Jerry McFarland
Dean of Online Students
Rachel Stout
Associate Manager of Marketing for Online Learning
Dan Park
Online Student Engagement Coordinator
Courtney Schmidt
Online Student Support Coordinator
Jordan Showalter
Online Course Support Coordinator
Claire Roberts
Senior Admissions Counselor for Online Learning
International Programs
Hukmin Kwon
Director of International Programs
Heejin Kim
Manager of International Programs
Lynn H. Kim
Coordinator of International Programs
Uihyun Kim
Coordinator of Korean Doctor of Ministry Program
Nicolette J. Choi
Assistant Coordinator of International Programs
Sung Min Kim
Communications Coordinator
Sandy Finlayson
Director of Library Services
Steve McKinzie
Assistant Librarian
Donna Campbell
Technical Services & Systems Librarian
Donna Roof
Library Circulation Manager
John Kim
Director of Westminster Bookstore and Westminster Seminary Press
Josiah Pettit
Associate Director of Marketing and Design
Kyle Whitgrove
Customer Experience Manager
Andrew Colpitts
Customer Service Manager
Christopher Forte
Bookstore Associate
Westminster Seminary Press
Peter A. Lillback
John Kim
Director of Publishing
Josh Currie
Assistant Editor
Theological English
Leslie Altena
Director of Theological English
Pierce Hibbs
Associate Director for Theological Curriculum and Instruction
Tyler Detrick
CTW Program Coordinator
Megan Reiley
Theological English Instructor
Marketing & Communications
Victor Kim
Associate Manager of Communications
Jessica Shapiro
Graphic Designer
Josh Currie
Copywriter & Content Strategist
Pau Ping Szeto
Director of Finance
Judy Mellen
Rachel Montgomery
Finance Coordinator
Physical Plant
Richard Maienshein
Physical Plant Manager
Matthew Montgomery
Physical Plant Technician & Project Manager
Kevin Stanley
Student Development
Karin Deussing
Associate Dean of Students
Jesse Ruhl
Associate Dean of Students
Nora Adams
Campus Life & Student Development Assistant
Information Technology
Samuel Im
Associate Director of Technology
Matthew Moutoux
Manager of IT Operations
Paul Quiram
Ed Tech Specialist
Paige Poole
Events Manager
Cat Morgan Locke
Events Assistant
Becca Bailey
Events Assistant
Board of Trustees
Mr. Zachary A. Aills
Mr. Rex H. Anderson, Jr.
Dr. Randal Baker
Rev. Dr. James C. Bland, III
Mr. Thomas M. Conway
Rev. George R. Cottenden
Dr. Charles H. Dunahoo
Vice Chairman
Rev. William R. Edwards
Mr. Richard Gaffin, III
Rev. M. Douglas Hart
Mr. Hugh B. Jacks
Rev. Dr. In Whan Kim
Mr. John I. Maynard
Rev. Dr. Charles E. McGowan
Mr. Francis I. McGowen
Rev. Dr. Richard D. Phillips
Dr. Larry E. Puls
Rev. Dr. Harry L. Reeder, III
Mr. John M. Weiser