The Voices of Great Teachers

Timeless resources from Westminster classrooms and chapels.

The Westminster faculty has always included the finest minds of Reformed Christianity, including J. Gresham Machen, Edward J. Young, Cornelius Van Til, John Murray, Edmund Clowney, Harvie Conn, Raymond Dillard, and Richard B. Gaffin. Carrying the baton into the 21st century, today's Westminster faculty reflects an energizing mix of tradition and contemporary thought, of Reformed orthodoxy and incisive cultural analysis.

Over nearly 80 years the Westminster faculty has produced thousands of hours of lectures and sermons, and written both scholarly and popular level works.



John Gresham Machen, renowned theologian and Westminster’s founder

To this day, Westminster’s faculty carry his scholarly tradition of research and instruction.