Schedule - Summer 2011

Schedule - Summer 2011


print this page

Textbook information: the WTS Bookstore lists required textbooks for each course on its Textbooks: Summer 2011 webpages at wtsbooks.com as soon as the professor makes this list available. This list is intended as a guide only and currently lists books used last year. When the list is finalized for Summer 2011, the status will be updated. Inquiries about the status of a particular course's required textbook list should be directed to info@wtsbooks.com.

M.Div./M.A./M.A.R./Cert/Special

Updated as of July 7th,2011

CS #COURSE NAMECRTIMEDAYRM#PROFESSOR
NT 011aNew Testament Greek 1a4   Istrate
OT 011Biblical Hebrew 1a3   Kelly
OT 012Biblical Hebrew 2a3   Groves
OT 013Biblical Hebrew 3a3   Kelly

Course Schedule Details  

CS#/
Room #
LATE REGISTRATION*
(Returning Students only)
FIRST/LAST DAY OF CLASSES CLASS TIMES

DROP/ADD
PERIOD*

COURSE
WITHDRAW
PERIOD**

EXAM DATE
OT 013
VT Rm 1
May 30 (Mon)
through
Jun 1 (Wed)
Jun 2 (Thu)/
Jun 28 (Tue)
Wk1: Th, F
Wk2-4: Tu, Th, F
Wk5: Tu
9:00am-12:15pm

Jun 2 (Thu)
through
Jun 6 (Tue)

Jun 7 (Wed)
through
June 16 (Thu)
Jul 1 (Fri)
OT 011
VT Rm 2
Jun 27 (Mon)
through
Jun 28 (Tue)
Jun 29 (Wed)/
Jul 21 (Thu)
Wk1: W, Th, F
Wk2: Tu, W, Th, F
Wk3: M, Tu, Th, F
Wk4: M, Tu, Th
9:00am-12:30pm
Jun 29 (Wed)
through
Jul 1 (Fri)
Jul 5 (Tue)
through
Jul 15 (Fri)
Jul 25 (Mon)
OT 012
VT Rm 2

Jul 25 (Mon)
through
Jul 29 (Fri)

Aug 1 (Mon)/
Aug 25 (Thu)
Wk1: M, Tu, Th, F
Wk2: M, Tu, Th

Wk 3: M, Tu, Th, F
Wk4: M, Tu, Th
9:00am-12:30pm
Aug 1 (Mon)
through
Aug 3 (Wed)
Aug 4 (Thu)
through
Aug 18 (Thui)
Aug 29 (Mon)
NT 011a
VT Rm 1
Jul 25 (Mon)
through
Jul 26 (Tue)
Jul 27 (Wed)/
Aug 25 (Thu)
Wk1: W, Th
Wk2-4: M, W, F
Wk5: M, W, Th
9:00am-1:00pm
Jul 27 (Wed)
through
Jul 29 (Fri)
Aug 1 (Mon)
through
Aug 18 (Thu)
Aug 29 (Mon)

 

*Late registration and drop/add periods are online only with the following exceptions for OT 012: students who wish to late register for OT 012 from Jul 27 through 29 and students who wish to drop/add OT 012 must do so in person. If you have any questions, please email registrar@wts.edu.

** Students must submit to the Registrar's Office a Course Withdrawal form via fax, email or in person.